Need Help? Call +44 (0) 1604 493161 or Email Enquiries

Contact Us

Contact Hendrickson UK

Hendrickson Commercial Vehicle Systems UK

1-9 Booth Drive
Park Farm Industrial Estate
Wellingborough
NN8 6GR

Tele: +44 (0) 1604 493161
Fax: +44 (0) 1604 493985
ukenquiries@hendrickson-intl.com

Hendrickson UK
 

Wellingborough, England

Sales UK

Nuray Holtkamp-Tamur
Director Sales & Marketing
ph. +33 646 46 86 48
E-mail. nholtkamp-tamur@hendrickson-intl.com

 

Customer Service

Claudia Titchmarsh
Senior Sales Account Co-ordinator
ph. +44 (1604) 498729
E-mail. ctitchmarsh@hendrickson-intl.com

Lynda Mitchell
Sales Co-ordinator
ph. +44 (1604) 498726
E-mail. lmitchell@hendrickson-intl.com

Aftermarket

Andy Knox
Aftermarket Manager
ph. +44 (1604) 498812
E-mail. aknox@hendrickson-intl.com

Izmir, Turkey

Aytug Alkanat
Logistics Manager
ph. +90 232 328 2280
E-mail. aalkanat@hendrickson-intl.com

Serkan Saraymine
Senior Liaison Engineer
ph. +90 232 328 2280
E-mail. ssaraymine@hendrickson-intl.com